Item 18 - Members of the Bodies of the Council for 2012/2013

A. Audit Committee

Cllr Mr J B Moody Cllr Mrs D K A Sellis Cllr Mr D M Wilde

Substitutes:

Cllr Mr M E Morse Cllr Mrs A Clish-Green

Cllr (Independent)

B. Community Services Committee

Cllr K Ball
Cllr Mr M J R Benson
Cllr Mrs M V L Ewings
Cllr Mr A F Leech
Cllr Mr N Morgan
Cllr Mr M E Morse
Cllr Miss D E Moyse
Cllr Mr R J Oxborough
Cllr R F D Sampson

Cllr Mr D M Wilde or Mrs A Clish-Green

C. Dartmoor National Park

Cllr Mr L J G Hockridge Cllr Miss D E Moyse Cllr Mrs L B Rose

D. Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Mrs S C Bailey
Cllr Mr D W Cloke
Cllr Mrs C Hall
Cllr Mr L J G Hockridge
Cllr Mr D M Horn
Cllr Mr J B Moody
Cllr Mrs D K A Sellis
Cllr Mr D Whitcomb
Cllr Mr D M Wilde or Mrs A Clish-Green
One Vacancy

E. Planning and Licensing Committee

Cllr Mrs S C Bailey
Cllr Mr W G Cann OBE
Cllr Mrs C Hall
Cllr Mr L J G Hockridge
Cllr Mr D M Horn
Cllr Mrs C M Marsh
Cllr Mr T G Pearce
Cllr Mrs L B Rose
Cllr Mr D Whitcomb
Cllr Mr D M Wilde

Substitutes:

Cllr Mr R E Baldwin Cllr Mrs A Clish-Green Cllr Mrs M V L Ewings Cllr Mr A F Leech Cllr Mr J R McInnes Cllr Miss D E Moyse Cllr Mr P R Sanders

F. Resources Committee

Cllr Mr R E Baldwin
Cllr Mr W G Cann OBE
Cllr Mr T J Hill
Cllr Mrs C M Marsh
Cllr Mr J R McInnes
Cllr Mr C R Musgrave
Cllr Mr T G Pearce
Cllr Mr P J Ridgers
Cllr Mrs L B Rose
Cllr Mr P R Sanders
Cllr Mr E H Sherrell

G. Standards Committee

Cllr Mr A F Leech Cllr Miss D E Moyse One WDBC Vacancy

Mrs V Spence (Independent)
Once Independent Vacancy

Cllr Mrs W Eldridge (PC rep) Cllr Mrs J Morgan (PC rep)